Directed by Hollie Seidel and Charles Astuto

Edited by Francis Andal and Hollie Seidel

Produced by Hollie Seidel

Written by Lincoln MacVeagh and Hollie Seidel

Directors of Photography Francis Andal & Carlos Neira

Assistant Director   Eric Wiley

Sound by Mishach Jackson & Carlos Neira

Post Production Sound Mixer   Nate Gowtham

Digital Colorist   Gabriele Cassia

Title Sequence Animator   Julie Jurgens Shea

Music by Nate Gowtham